Lewis Dillman

Lewis Dillman

President president@ubcdebate.com

Dena Tabyanian

Dena Tabyanian

VP External vpexternal@ubcdebate.com

Charlotte Gilby

Charlotte Gilby

VP Internal vpinternal@ubcdebate.com

Gozal Farrokh

Gozal Farrokh

VP Finance vpfinance@ubcdebate.com

Nathan Schwarz-Lee

Nathan Schwarz-Lee

VP Operations vpoperations@ubcdebate.com

Daniel Liu

Daniel Liu

VP Marketing vpmarketing@ubcdebate.com

Vasu Jalan

Vasu Jalan

Chair of Debates chairofdebates@ubcdebate.com

Sophie Thornton

Sophie Thornton

Communications Director communications@ubcdebate.com

Archie Stapleton

Archie Stapleton

Training Director training@ubcdebate.com