Lewis Dillman

Lewis Dillman

President

Dena Tabyanian

Dena Tabyanian

VP External

Charlotte Gilby

Charlotte Gilby

VP Internal

Gozal Farrokh

Gozal Farrokh

VP Finance

Daniel Liu

Daniel Liu

VP Marketing

Vasu Jalan

Vasu Jalan

Chair of Debates

Zeynep Fattah

Zeynep Fattah

Diversity Officer

Archie Stapleton

Archie Stapleton

Training Director

Sophie Thornton

Sophie Thornton

Communications Director

Nathan Schwartz-Lee

Nathan Schwartz-Lee

Operations Director

 

 

Contact Us

  • President@UBCDebate.com
  • VPInternal@UBCDebate.com
  • VPExternal@UBCDebate.com
  • VPFinance@UBCDebate.com
  • VPMarketing@UBCDebate.com
  • Communications@UBCDebate.com
  • Training@UBCDebate.com
  • ChairofDebates@UBCDebate.com